195x38 trans 195x38 trans 195x38 trans 195x38 trans
395x38 trans 395x38 trans
795x38 trans

Colleen Williams

Celebrity Emcee

NBC4 Co-Anchor and Reporter


Lian Dolan

Celebrity Auctioneer

Author and Comedian

Liz Rusnak Arizmendi

Honorary Chairwoman

Vice President, Rusnak Auto Group



2015 LNO Committee

2015 lno committee

Ladies Night Out 2015 Committee Members
Sitting, from left to right: Carey Lewis Mott (Director of Development, CSCP), Meg Symes (Director of Events, CSCP), Liz Rusnak Arizmendi (Honorary LNO Co-Chair), Kal Balian Antoun (LNO Co-Chair), Patricia Ostiller (Director of Development, CSCP), Natalie Muldaur.
Standing, from left to right: Mary Urquhart, Lauri Wax, Melissa Alcorn, Julie Wofford, Rita Cortez, Andrea Coupe, Tanya Jackson, Caroline Purvis, Vicki Laidig, Peggy Smith, Grace Russak, Christina Kempton, Mary Rita Katana, Carmen Montgomery Castaneda, Cynthy Moffatt
Not pictured: Diane Reed Nicholson (LNO Co-Chair), Liz Anderson, Elizabeth Arnett, Lisa Ashworth, Tiffany Beljak, Lisa Munoz Bruchey, Tenley Cross, Edwina Dedlow, Annie Higgins, Margaret Mgrublian, Vicky Mulligan, Diana Rafeedie-Nofal, Toi Treister, Lisa Van Scoter

2015 LNO Entertainment

Past Action Heroes
Someone has taken the 80's... and the Past Action Heroes are in hot pursuit!

past action heros