lno invite 200 tickets btn 200 jewelry btn 200 celebs speakers btn 200
sponsors donors btn 200 raffle auction btn 200 ways to support btn 200 committee btn 200

Meet our Amazing Ladies Night Out Committee!

lno committee2 2014

Meg Symes
    Director of Events & Special Gifts, Cancer Support Community Pasadena

Liz Rusnak Arizmendi
    Honorary Chairwoman and Co-Founder of Ladies Night Out
    Vice President of Rusnak Auto Group and Head of Public Relations

Kal Antoun Balian
    Co-Chairwoman, 2nd year in a row,
First Priority Financial Loan Officer and Business Development Manager

Kristin Smith
    Co-Chairwoman, 2nd year in a row
    Hotchkis & Wiley, Managing Director

lno committee 2014
front row, from left: Lisa Van Scoter, Tanya Jackson,  Kal Balian Antoun (Co-Chair), Liz Rusnak Arizmendi (Honorary Chair), Sam Samaan (General Manager Rusnak Jaguar Pasadena), Kristin Smith (Co-Chair), Tiffany Beljak, Nayeri Saghdejian-Kassajikian
standing, from left to right: Marilyn O'Toole, Mary Rita Katana, Shabana Khan, Julie Wofford, Andrea Coupe, Meg Symes (CSC Director of Events & Special Gifts), Beverly Rouse (CSC Executive Director), Tina Nieves, Carmen Montgomery Castaneda, Christina Kempton, Cathy Heflin, Wendi Moffly, Janice Trojan, Amy Bauer
Committee Members not pictured:  Melissa Alcorn, Elizabeth Arnett, Tenley Cross, Edwina Dudlow, Suzanne Ebner, Cris Finney, Kelly Finney, Jenifer Grohs, Marilyn Hopkins, Vicki Laidig, Sally Mann, Dianne McGee, Carey Mott, Diane Nicholson, Eileen Read, Marina Santos Geokjian, Loriann Serna, Sarah Shelton, Francine Swain, Toi Treister, Mary Urquhart, Rita Whitney, Cathy Woolway, Gretchen Zelek